Parenting During Pandemic

Description

Mode: OnSite
Course Code: 101-101
Course Registration: From 29-01-2021 To 28-02-2021
Language: Urdu
Institution : Dr. Hashmi IBA (HIBA)
City:Dubai
Location: OnSite (Virtual Delivery)
Course Description:Educational, Social & Grooming Session

Date : Thursday Feb 6, 2021

07:00 am (Canada/US East)
12:00 Noon (UK)
02:00 pm (RSA/Turkey)
03:00 pm (Bahrain/KSA)
04:00 pm (UAE)
05:00 pm (Pak)
05:30 pm (India)
08:00 pm (China)
01:00 am (Australia, Feb 7)

Registration Steps:
https://www.101cmc.com/faq

Join Zoom Meeting or visit FB page
(Zoom link shall be provided)


Ask Help:
WhatsApp: +1(905) 580-3152
Email : [email protected]


Happy Life
Personal Development Program





Cancellation Policy:
Approval depends as per the Institution's policy.
If the learner enters the class room in the system, then should not be allowed to submit Cancel/Refund request.
Refund will be in 30 days after receiving the request for cancellation, if approved.
5% admin fee is charged.

Reviews


No reviews Available